DAYBREAK LA MESA PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION





Annual Election Results 2024

The reconvened Annual Meeting of Members and Election for the Daybreak La Mesa Property Owners Association was held on June 19, 2024. There were three (3) seats open for election.

A quorum consisting of 25% of the Members (39) must be represented in person or by secret ballot to conduct business. Once Quorum has been achieved, the Meeting will be called to order by the Inspector of Election. There were forty-three (43) Members represented in person or by secret ballot. Below is a list you're your board members and their officer positions.

POSITION	NAME	OFFICER TERM	SEAT TERM
President	J.B. Harrington	May 2025	May 2025
Vice President	Ian McDoulett	May 2025	May 2026
Secretary	Ginny Bolster	May 2025	May 2026
Treasurer	Renee Jones	May 2025	May 2026
Director	Doug Canaris	May 2025	May 2025

The Inspector of Election and Board of Directors would like to thank all of the Candidates and everyone who submitted their ballot and appreciate the continued support from the Community.

